Member Directory

 

NameCompanyPhoneEmail
Sara AngusLease Crutcher Lewis206-391-1260sara.angus@lewisbuilds.com
Brandon BaileyHAL Real Estate Inc2064485080bbailey@halrealestate.com
Ryan BixbySoundEarth Strategies, Inc.2063061900rbixby@soundearthinc.com
Gary ChubbSwinerton2064453040gchubb@swinerton.com
Theresa ComerKimball4257612056theresa.comer@kimball.com
Nick CuratolaFidelity National Title, Major Accounts206-795-8343nicholas.curatola@fnf.com
Jay EdgertonEdgerton Consulting LLC206-963-3399jay.l.edgerton@gmail.com
Kane FennerBrook Oak Real Asset2067784473kane@brookoak.com
Jonathan FrizzellCBRE | COST SEGREGATION GROUP2063997769jonathan.frizzell@cbre.com
Carrie Gartside AnthonyFirst American Title206-637-3019cgartside@firstam.com
Angela GeeDean Alan Architects pllc12067834086agee@deanalanarchitects.com
Tim GiacomettiAttorney206-498-2236tim@giacometti-law.com
Travis HarthSchuchart-206- 834-2958travis.harth@schuchart.com
Jay HawblitzelFirst American Title206-718-5802jhawblitzel@firstam.com
Peter HiattWestlake Associates2065059408peterhiatt@westlakeassociates.com
Ryan KurthiBorrow2532221059ryan@iborrow.com
Matthew LaaseJackson | Main Architecture2063244800matt.laase@jacksonmain.com
Scott LindleyKirtley-Cole Associates14256090413slindley@kirtley-cole.com
Erik MarksEGM Real Estate2066128653erik@egmrealestate.com
Mike MedrzyckiAEI Consultants2532245252mmedrzycki@aeiconsultants.com
Billy MeyerColumbia Pacific Advisors2067343979billym@columbiapacific.com
Lisa PooleUniplex Construction2067143669lisa.poole@uniplexconstruction.com
Matthew PorteousHewitt-206- 834-3849mporteous@hewittseattle.com
Steve PriceTerra Property2062130810sprice@reresources.com
Jen ReyesFidelity National Title206-406-9944jreyes@fnf.com
Jim RileyJMR206-579-1812jimr@jmrileyco.com
Stephen RoachJPMorgan Chase2065003225stephen.roach@chase.com
Scott RosenstockSECO Development425-282-5833srosenstock@secodev.com
John RuppPND Engineers, Inc.206 624 1387jrupp@pndengineers.com
Nathan SackettColumbia Bank206-327-1170nsackett@columbiabank.com
ella sandquistBayley Construction206.621.8884ella.sandquist@bayley.net
Chris ScalzoJCR Development206-261-4322chris@jcrdevco.com
Scott ShapiroEagle Rock Ventures LLC2069995088scott@eaglerockventures.com
DAVID SHARPGreat NW LLC2064659454SHARP@GREATNWLLC.COM
Douglas St. JohnWaddell & Reed206-283-6661dstjohn@wradvisors.com
Angela TemplinGlumac2063997815atemplin@glumac.com
Katie TrimpeTurner Construction2062554970ktrimpe@tcco.com
Jo VandersnickJPMorgan Chase2065002272jo.vandersnick@chase.com
Kris WeidenbachTicor Title2533123606kris.weidenbach@ticortitle.com
Kristina WellerThe Riley Group, Inc.4254150551kweller@riley-group.com